Watch SLAYER and IRON MAIDEN Perform Live At Rock In Rio

The Kosher Metal Blog

You doing anything on Sunday night? If not, then you can come right back here starting at 5:30pm Pacific (8:30pm Eastern) and watch Slayer and Iron Maiden perform live at the Rock In Rio festival. I have an HDMI hookup on my computer, so you better believe I will be hooking that shit up and irritating the neighbors. I should probably divulge that Avenged Sevenfold‘s performance will be in between the aforementioned Metal Gods. If you like them as well, then bonus. If not, then maybe take that as your cue to go eat some food or watch Boardwalk Empire.

Here are the times:
Slayer – 5:30pm PDT (8:30pm EST)
Avenged Sevenfold – 7:10pm PDT (10:10pm EST)
Iron Maiden – 9:05pm PDT (12:05am EST)

 

View original post

AMON AMARTH Announce Tour With ENSLAVED and SKELETONWITCH

The Kosher Metal Blog

Now that Mayhem is over, it’s time for Amon Amarth to embark on their own headlining tour. They have just announced a U.S. tour with Enslaved and Skeletonwitch, dates below.

Jan. 17 – Las Vegas, NV – House Of Blues
Jan. 18 – Phoenix, AZ – Club Red
Jan. 20 – San Antonio, TX – Backstage Live
Jan. 21 – Dallas, TX – House Of Blues
Jan. 22 – Houston, TX – House Of Blues
Jan. 24 – Atlanta, GA – Center Stage
Jan. 25 – Tampa, FL – The Ritz
Jan. 26 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL – Revolution
Jan. 27 – Orlando, FL – House Of Blues (* no SKELETONWITCH)
Jan. 29 – Charlotte, NC – The Fillmore
Jan. 30 – Norfolk, VA – The NorVA
Jan. 31 – Silver Springs, MD – The Fillmore
Feb. 01 – Boston, MA – House Of Blues
Feb. 03 – Philadelphia…

View original post 87 more words